RCEP – The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership free trade agreement (FTA)

Posted by

As of 2 November 2021, the ASEAN Secretariat has received Instruments of Ratification/Acceptance from six ASEAN Member States – Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Lao PDR, Singapore, Thailand, and Viet Nam – as well as from four non-ASEAN signatory States – Australia, China, Japan, and New Zealand.

Legal Text of the RCEP Agreement

RCEP Agreement (English Version)

កិច្ចព្រមព្រៀងភាពជាដៃគូសេដ្ឋកិច្ចគ្រប់ជ្រុងជ្រាយតំបន់ (Khmer Version)


Leave a Reply